Selected 2

Benedict Drew, Sludge Manifesto (2011), video still. Courtesy of the artist

Selected brings together some of the best work from early career film and video artists from the UK in a vibrant programme of recent artists’ moving image.

Shortlisted artists for the 2011 Film London Jarman Award – Ed Atkins; Clio Barnard; Claire Hooper; Anja Kirschner & David Panos; Hilary Koob-Sassen; Torsten Lauschmann; Elizabeth Price; Laure Prouvost; Imogen Stidworthy; and Corin Sworn – have selected work by up-and-coming, fresh filmmaking talent, to develop an invigorating new programme of work.

Artists featured in the Selected 2 programme

Anonymous Bosch

Benedict Drew

Nicholas Keogh

Una Knox

Andy Lacey

Alexis Milne

Charlotte Prodger

Markus Soukup

Francis Summers

Daniel Swan

Selected is produced by videoclub